Locations

List of locations

ROYAL SWEETS SOUTHALL ROYAL SWEETS SLOUGH
92 The Broadway Unit 3 Ground Floor Tesco
Southall Extra Wellington Street
UB1 1QF Slough
2085740832 SL1 1XW
1753570223

Bradford

Mf Restaurants
Bradford
390 Great Horton Road
Bradford
BD7 3HS
01274 522 533/571 861
Maryam
Maryam@Mumtaz.com

Bristol

Bristol Sweet Mart
Bristol
80 St Marks Road, Easton
Bristol
BSS 6JH
0117951 0690/1179511900-Deli
Imran Rashid
Sales@Sweetmart.co.uk, Accounts@Sweetmart.co.uk

Crawley

Oriental Emporium
Crawley
87 High Street
Crawley, West Sussex
RH10 1BA
1293529082 / 07956140242
Fazal Haq
Ibby_235@Hotmail.co.uk

Glasgow

Super Asia Limited
Glasgow
3 Maxwell Road
Glasgow
G41 1Qe
1414234567
Mrs.K.Javed
Admin@Superasia.co.uk

Hounslow

Galaxy Curry & Sweet Centre Limited
Hounslow
107 Kingsley Road
Hounslow
TW3 4AH
0208 570 9363
Mrs Padda
Taz.Padda@yahoo.co.uk

Ilford
Mdk Sweets Limited
Ilford
56-58 Goodmayes Road
Ilford Essex
1G3  9UR
0208 598 8333/07956914783
Sunder
Sunderkang@gmail.com
Leicester

Shakira Tariq Majid T/A Royal Sweets Leicester
Leicester
190 Melbourne Road
LE2 0DT
1163676584
Mr Tariq/Javed
Tariqshakira@outlook.com

Northampton

Butt Sweets & Curries Ltd
Northampton
185 Kettering Road
Northampton
NN1 4BP
1604602304
Mr Tahir Butt
Tsbutt68@gmail.Com

Nottingham

The Midway C/O Butt Foods
Nottingham
Lenton Indutrial Estate
Nottingham
NG7 2Ts
0115 9781422/07971276297
Mr H. Butt
Kelly@Buttfoods.Co.Uk / Mick@Buttfoods.Co.Uk

Southall

Goldmedal Foods Ltd

14 King Street
Southall, Middlesex
UB2 4DA
0208 574 1462/07931753799
Mrs. Gulshan
Gsk661@hotmail.com

Southampton

Asian Cash And Carry Ltd.
Southampton
52/53
St. Mary Road
So14 Obh
023 - 8022 5567
Mr Nasar/Mr Hayat
H.Afzal27@yahoo.com

Surrey
Save More Spicy Foods
Surrey
67-71 London Road
West Crydon
Surrey
CR0 2RL
2086883755
Mr Rashid Bhutt
Savemorespicy@hotmail.com
Watford
Watford Sweets
Watford
174 St Albans Road
Watford
WD2 44AS
1923354252
Ijaz Ahmed
Ijazinbox@hotmail.com
Paris
Paris
7 La Courneuve
P. V. Couture
Paris 93120
France
00 33984379189
Mr. Zohaib Iqbal